learning is better form people who are high-level or form people who are at our own level

Since the beginning of the current century, the concept of learning has become a common trend. People must keep learning along with their whole life, even from books, technology or people around them. Some people believe that they could learn better from their peers and colleagues at work. However, there is a substantial body of evidence claims that learning from superiors is more beneficial. From a personal perspective, learning from high-level individuals, such as teachers or supervisors, is more significant given that they have great experience and knowledge. Below I will strive to explain my supporting points in more details. The first and foremost point, teachers usually have broad knowledge. Provided that students depend on their educators to get information, they could always gain much more knowledge. Nevertheless, some of our peers could excel in one area, they could not be as proficient as teachers. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on what was stated above is, I remember when I was at high school, I was terrible on physics. Thus, I turned to one of my friends called Christine to tutor me. Even though she was very good at this subject, she could not answer all my questions. On the other hand, when I went to my professor, he not only explained everything to me properly, but also taught me how to solve some mathematics easily. Consequently, asking professionals always has more merits. Next, coupled with expanding knowledge, the experience is another virtue of learning from superiors. To put it in other words, supervisors or managers are more skillful and more experience in giving instructions; so they could convey information better. For instance, five years ago, when I did my pharmacy internship, my co-worker was adept at using the pharmacy system, but she did not have enough experience how to deal with patients. On the contrary, the manager of the pharmacy was very qualified; hence, he taught me many skills, such as working under stress, multitask and dealing with patients, especially angry ones. As a result, I could add all these skills to my resume and got a better job after graduation. Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, learning from those who are higher level is better than learning from those who are on their own level. It is suggested that people compromise and ask for guidance form all well-rounded people.