tpo 46 using the benefits of using the electronic medical records

Since the beginning of the current century, the ability to make a decision has become a common trend. Some people believe that young adult today depend on their parents to make decisions; however, there is a substantial body of evidence claims that they are independent and could could control their owen lives. From a personal perspective, youngsters nowadays are capable of making decisions about their own lives more properly than they were in the past given that they are more educated and more adapted to technology. Below I will strive to explain my supporting points in more details. The first and foremost point, in the last three decades, educating children has improved drastically. To put it in other words, schools have designed their curriculum with taking a child's personallity into consideration. Provided that students are taught how to think, they could make their decisions. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on that is, schools in developed countries, such as Canada and the United States of America, have started to teach their students ideas and concepts rather than fact. Thus, instead of teaching them specific curriculum, they teach them how to integrate information and explore topics. Furthermore, students are actively particpate in the class not just passively. In addition to that, this approach could promote not only students immagination, but also creativety. Hence, they could think rationally and set up to achieve their goals. Consequently, they have the ability to make optimal decisions by themselves without dependancy on their parents. Next, coupled with fanctional education, adaptation to technology is another reason why young people could make decisions alone. Although advanced technology are intricate, youngsters have the ability to adapt to it quickly. Moreover, using cutting-edge technology open the door to a wealth of information, which helps young adults tomake realistic decisions. For instance, seven years ago, I finished high school and I try to opt for a university. Since I had the ability to use the internet, I searched for any information I want to know. Likewise, adapting to technology helped me to know how couId admit to a university and check the strenghtens and weakness aspects of each one. As a result, technology played a vital role on helping me making my own desicion. Taking everthing into consideration; without a doubt, young people today could make their own decisions. It is suggested that schools design learning activities to help their students to be more independent.