Leadership comes naturally. One cannot learn how to develop it.

By and large, individuals desire to improve their abilities in many aspects to prepare a comfortable life for themselves and whom they love ones. In this regard, some people believe that learning some abilities such as leadership is not possible, and these comes naturally. I personally disagree with this idea, and I assume that it is probable to learn leadership. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my point of view. Firstly, everyone who is interested in management and leadership would learn this ability by a plethora of available facilities such as classes and workshops. Nowadays, technology is progressing in galloping pace, and people access a considerable number of materials on the Internet. Besides, ones would enhance their knowledge and understanding in a variety of areas such as leadership. Moreover, this field of study has been prepared in universities and colleges. In these centers, there are plenty of well-known professors, so ones can use and learn their experience of being an influential leader. For instance, my cousin was very interested in management, but he could not qualify form universities entrance exams. He decided to learn this field, and he implements online courses that have been presented by high-ranked universities such as MIT. Therefore, he enlarges this ability in himself by participation in these courses. Now, he is a very famous leader. Furthermore, this ability could be improved by practices. Everyone has experienced an abundance of challenging situations in their life. In most cases, individuals have these opportunities managed their difficulties either their individual’s efforts or by other people’s helping. Therefore, these are the best circumstances that people improve this ability in themselves. If one can manage his or her tasks, he or she would manage big tasks through extra efforts. Moreover, every prosperous person who is a great leader starts his or her works with small projects. In addition, they are many appropriate situations that people can use them for being a leader, such as schools projects. In most cases, teachers allocate projects for four or five persons in schools. This help students not only improve their communication skills but also learn their lessons deeply by sharing their ideas and opinions with other members. Thus, it can be easily concluded that if one is interested in being a leader, he or she can utilize these situations more appropriately. To wrap it up, I am of the opinion that people can learn and improve their ability to being a great leader. Not only can they access considerable numbers of sources such as the Internet, books, and so on, but also they can experience that in small groups. It is highly recommended that people do not discourage possible hardships that they will face for reaching their goals.