Latino high schoolers lack of college financial information

I want to start with this with the next statement: decisions are hard for everyone, not just Latino high school students. If being honest with myself I do not understand the need to add the word “Latino” in a sentence that clearly does not need it. While choosing a career we all have that difficulty in choosing something so big and significant: our futures. And yes, in different areas of the world we have different perspectives and economic opportunities, but this does not affect the indecision in choosing a career. Maybe just the type of career. Also, I do not think that Latinos have a lack of financial information, I actually think that the opposite is true. Maybe they know what their possibilities are and that living in a Latino community lacks the shine of a first-world country community, so they choose more available or ambitious careers. Depending on the change they want to see within their own community. We can also add that living in the twenty-first century brings with it the availability of information with the internet. It is free and accessible. This fact alone makes the financial decision of a career much easier. Although I do understand the belief that being Latino maybe sometimes restricting economically, we have the blood of hard work, and we know what we can do and how to achieve it. So money is just a number for Latinos. The future is always within our reach if we work hard for it. And besides, college is important, but so is a life experience, and that one you can get for free. In conclusion, Latinos have the same financial worries and problems as a lot of high schoolers. But it does not affect career choices because of money, and it should not be made as another reason for separation.