Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important sources of news. Give reasons for your answer andi include any relevant examples from your own experienced or knowledge

Obviously, greater population acquires in formation through online, newspapers maintains superb means of communication. Overview, although, there are various sources to get reports, which I strongly agree that written bulletin mostly are been valued by the masses. This based on the following reasons, availability and cheap. To start with, generally, cost of newspapers are relatively cheap. This have really helped low income individuals in assessing reports. For example, cost of news items vary either #200 or below, which can not be compared to price of internet subscription neither amount for an android phone. In addition, availability of written accounts in hard copy placed another greater advantage of newspaper. There are locations where network placed great challenge in transferring information leading to barriers, this, has creates positive impact on the people living in such environments. EG, those in rural areas will be informed accordingly, it does not require electrical light to charge also, can move from hand to another. In conclusion, it is clear that news accounts be gotten through various means, though, my reasons and examples stated, proved that I strongly agree that written cost remains mostly acceptable means of acquiring information