In some cities government has tried to reduce traffic, for instance, they like have improved some traffic laws like traffic congestion for driving of rush hours. do you think it is postive and negative development?

In the majority of cities traffic is a big problem because people do not follow the rules realted to traffic. however government has improved some traffic laws to reduce traffic congestion in cities for driving in rush hours. There are many drawbacks of this law but people can not neglect the positive impact. This essay will discuss the. Traffic laws in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with the first postive effect is that if government makes traffic laws then it is not only beneficial for cities but also people who live in these Cities than Chance of accidents are less. Apart from that when authority make traffic laws then chances of noise will decrease and people can concentrate on their work. On the other hand, there are negative effect of traffic laws is that it became difficult in emergency to follow the law's because people can not broke the rules but government should do something in case of emergency. moreover, it can be a threat to human life if such kind of situation occurs specially medical issuesIn conclusion, there are many merits of law in people life because these law make individual life easy as compared to past