"These days people succeed in their chosen profession because they are good communicators and not just experts in a particular field". Discuss the reasons and why is the case. Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, internet is a platform which is provide an information and communication on all around the world. this issue become controversial because many people suggest that internet should be controlled, while the other argue that internet should be free to access. This essay agrees with the issue due to some reason. Obviously, internet have a huge impact for the development of information and communication technology. Nowadays, internet become a tool to find every information, which is help people easier to find what information they need, and people can access everything on it. However, internet also can be dangerous if it does not have any restriction. Internet has so many dangerous webs, such as porno and drugs seller, it can be access by everyone. Restriction is used as a filter, so people can use wisely. There is so many negative impacts if internet is not controlled, for instance our children can be brainwash from the negative content that the see, and they can act weird or doing sex as an impact from watch bad video. On the other hand, people need to be free to access the information they need, because restriction can hamper people activity. Moreover, some web in internet need an arm and leg cost to use. For example, based on my experience, I felt hard to found a journal whick provide a complete information because the cost so high to got those thing and it made me struggle to find an appropriate source. In conclusion, internet must provide a free access, but must have a filter to avoid people access negative content.