clubs and societies are an important part of life for some people. why are these important to people? Discuss reasons to support your answer.

Humans are considered social animals, which means we depend on and like to stay in a homogeneous society. Since the start of human civilization, clubs and societies are one of the important aspects of people living in the same society. There are various reasons for contemplating such behaviour. Firstly, we, as humans, are dependent on nature. We tend to rely on others for some work or another, as different persons have different skillsets, which are required to resolve issues. A society is created when few homogeneous folks, people who share a common bond, come together. Clubs are the places where these people come together under a single roof to enjoy, relax and discuss various aspects of their lives. Therefore, clubs and societies are one of the crucial aspects of people's lives, as these help people to discuss and resolve issues pertaining to each other. Secondly, we have learnt that collaboration and teamwork are the pillars of success, and on which human civilization has stood for thousands of years. Clubs and societies provide a platform to discuss and mitigate issues that can not be solved by an individual but need a group of people working the same. For instance, constructing roads in a region is not possible for an individual to complete. Thus, people who are impacted by such problems, discuss in clubs and societies to join himher to resolve the issue. In conclusion, it can be said that clubs and societies are necessary for people's lives as we are dependent on others for our work, and we can resolve such issues by collaborating. Isolating oneself from society causes havoc on that person's life as nobody can fully resolve all the issues of one's life.