Celebrities should accept media publicizing their private lives as part of their fame.

Some would argue that part of their fame famous person ought to accpet media publicizing their secret lives. This essay totally agrees with that statement because media disclosed their secret to attract viewers and celebrities right to undisclosed their personal. For attract viewers media open famous humans secret. If media will be released celebrities private then that everyone eyes on that news channel which was release secret of celebrities. Because of that they ate not stay relax and everyone disturb them. By share secret media increase trp of their channel. For instance, the narendra Modi was prime minister of india media shared his personal life due to relax was not lived by narendra Modi that is why he resigned from prime minister. Shared his secret news expand trp and attract everyone for watching their news. It is human right to secret their personal life from anyone. celebrities is hide their relationship from media or everyone else because he stay relax. They live simple life. Due to some secret they loss their position. Everyone disturb them and their private thing share every space on social media such as youtube, Instagram, whatshepp ecetra. For example, vicky kaushal hidden his relationship from everyone because he stayed simple life and better life. He was doing merrage with katrina kaif that is when everyone found out about their relationship. To sum up, media share celebrities secret for everyones attention for his news channel and famous person is hides his personal life from anyone for stay relax life.