It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. . . . On the one hand, it's easier to attain a success having an innate talent

It is most controversial issue of today that it is only the natural talent by which a person become a professional in sports and Arts or it can be nurtured. This essay will briefly discuss both the view points in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, there are rational galores that it is only anyone's natural skill by which one can become successful in athletic and artistic field. There is no doubt that god gifted voice which such singers have in the musical industry is simply mesmerizing. To exemplify, one of the Indian great, Lata mangeshkar revealed the fact during an interview that she become the best singer with such a wonderful voice, only because of her natural talent. On the other hand, there is another thoughts of School of School, which proclaims the fact of nurturing artistic skills. Furthermore, if children would be motivated from their Childhood in the favourable direction to practice, than gradually they gain success in their lives. It is a universal truth that children are blank canvas, whatever we draw on them, it leaves deep imprints forever. For example, a famous Indian actor Tiger Shroff is quite popular nowadays among youngsters. He has been practising gymnastics since he was 7 years old. With respect to time, his skills has been polished so well that now he is considered master of gymnastics in Bollywood industry. On the flipside, some people have opine that if natural talent has not been polished from the beginning, then it would had for one to succeed. To conclude, a logical, rational and balanced view is very integral towards every aspect. This same applies on becoming expertise of any field, either arts or sports.