It was the luckiest day of my life

I have met many lucky people in my life. And I didn't know what luck would be like until that day came. I remember that day very well. That day I felt the greatest fortune and happiness of my life. That day was 18 th September in 2021. I woke up on time at that time. Before I went to school, I did morning exercises and had breakfast. After lessons, I came home. Hereafter I did my homework and also I helped my mother with housework. Everything seemed to be working for me that day and that day seemed kind of lucky to me. For example, time, weather, and others. In the evening I heard very important news that day. The news was that the results of the presidential schools had been announced. Then I went to the telegram to find out the results of the exam and did not understand what was happening. Because everyone was congratulating me on entering the Presidential School. I didn`t believe that and decided to see the result of the exam with my eyes. I was admitted to the Presidential School. Then I told my parents about it. And also they were so happy from hearing this. There were also guests in our house that day. They also congratulated me. And that day I understood what luck and happiness are like. That day brought me the greatest success of my life. And I hope that in the future I will achieve even greater success.