Information about your other experiences related with the topic you have chosen.

Maybe because music has been in my life since my heart started beating. I refer to music as the heart, the heart is the foundation of the circulatory system. When invalidity is experienced, the first responders are blood platelets. Notes are my blood platelets for invalidity. I have been playing the piano for 8 years. At some time I have experienced a serious injury that I could not even play again although I never give up and my music cured me at that moment, and I have learnt why not to give up. I started composing film music just for myself and with perseverance I started my piano education from the beginning since than I have been double majoring at Maltepe University Part-time Conservatory in the piano major and Inanc High School In-house Music School Part-Time Conservatory Diploma Program in the flute major. From my personal experience I have found out that music is the actual cure, in the way that notes pretend to act on our souls, they could also pretend to act on our brain. Concerning my knowledge in the field neuroscience, maybe the cure that we have been looking for Alzheimer’s Disease is in our souls, sonatas. So far, I have worked for nights, and I continue my work with the passion I possess to cure. To perform my own sonata before increasing the entropy to have the honor to create an impact, to have a touch on someone’s life I believe that Horizon Academics can assist me along this journey. I hope I will be walk away to a better future as a better Zeynep, as a better composer, with “your” knowledge and experience. I hope to be lucky and one day, make others lucky as well.