It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with happiness of their workers. how could companies take better care of their workers in the future?

In modern era, most of large firm are running behind the profits and ignoring the health, safety and happiness of their employees. But, in this essay we will discuss the merits of healthy workers and how it can be beneficial for companies and employer can make workplace more enjoyable. To embark upon, the good health of workers contributes towards the employer business. To clarify, if the employees are happy from their work, they can be more productive and dedicated for their projects. To illustrate, the research conducted by the University of British Columbia in 2009, in Canada. On a group of the adults from the age of 20 to 45 doing the job in various companies have revealed that people with happy behavior was more efficient and contribute to firms. Furthermore, there are different ways in which workplace can be enjoyable for workers. Primarily, the business owners should provide familiar atmosphere in the office. To explaining, there should be games and office parties for workers to get them relief from work stress. Moreover, they should give the health and dental insurance and other facilities such as bounce, sick pay and pension plan. So, that they can get money in their hard time and during old age. They should also reduce the work pressure and workload from the employees by giving them less project or extended deadlines. In conclusion, by providing best facilities and good policy worker can be happy and will work hard to contribute their best to company economy.