Having celebrity lifestyle is problem or profit

Everyone onces have dream to live a life as superstar or as any big celebrities. however being famous human can cause some troublesome as well as advantages also in my opinion living a celebrity life brings more profit though with few demerits. on the one hand, talking about problems of superstars life. firstly having such type life gives individual less freedom because they are under the camera all time whether they are from sports or acting background. generally media gives extra focus on famous personalities life. The reason behind this is because public want to know about their inspiration lifestyles and this type of news go in training as well. secondly due to these reasons maintaining personal life secret is difficult for them by this sometime they often suffer from frustration. On the other hand individual Lives a luxury life after becoming famous there a plethora of examples of such incident whether in childhood or till adult age they were poor but after getting Fame whole story changed, they started using branded cars and reside in a elite area. moreover celebrities become inspiration for common public figure for instance somebody wants to become a footballer So it is ubiquitous that in their mind They have fixed any particular sports personality for copying their styles while playing. In my opinion being a famous film star or sports personality helps to set an example among Society because generally in earlier They were weak student or unsuccessful person after doing hard work they achieved their reward. becoming of inspiration of someone gives personal satisfaction to celebraties. To recapitulate, everything in this universe has some merits and drawbacks but if you focus on positive side living a personality life gives us more Fame money and luxury lifestyle.