It is true that in this day and age we get numerous choices. In my opinion, I completely agree with that idea.

It is true that in this day and age we get numerous choices. In my opinion, I completely agree with that idea. To begin with, we can have many choices when we mention education. Education levels from kindergarten to graduate school are increasingly diversified, leading to difficulties in choosing. The more developed society means more and more choices for us. Take an example about choosing a university, in the past, we have trouble with study in university because to get into university, we will need to have scored high on the exam, the tuition fee is also a lot, and especially at that time, there were only public schools. Until now, we will get easily to apply to study in a university because there are many ways such as competency assessment exam or admission school report. We can choose to study in a public university or private university. In addition, we have variety when shopping. As society develops, people work and earn more money, so the living standard is also higher. People look for quality products to buy since then many brands have been launched so that people have more choices when shopping. For instant about buy food, in the old days when the technology of transporting food between countries was not as modern as it is now, we had trouble buying all kinds of food. However, today thanks to modern technology transporting, we have a variety of items to choose to buy it in supermarkets, hypermarket and so on. Ultimately, I totally agree we are faced with a huge number of choices in most areas of our lives and sometimes it is too difficult for us to make choices. So we should be wise to choose to become a smart chooser.