The most beautiful cities People visit modern cities for various purposes, some for just travelling, some for business reasons and so on.

The most beautiful cities People visit modern cities for various purposes, some for just travelling, some for business reasons and so on. It is controversial issue which city is the most dazzling and fascinating. However, there are some destinations which are special. From my point of view, taste is personal thing and depend on individuals. First, when someone asked beautiful city you would tell them about well-known cities such as Paris, London or Rome. Each of them has their individual beauty. For example in Rome it is vivid that you can introduce their old culture and architecture. Paris is city for love and romantic. In London, there are a lot of rainy and cozy days. Of course their famous double-decker bus. On the contrary, I am eager to spread information about exotic places such as Africa, Kenya. Less people consider exotic plases as beautiful. In Africa you can meet leos, elephants, giraffes outside the cages. They know the real taste of freedom. Culture of Africans is stunning for every terrestrial. To recapitulate, it is complicated task to choose only one or two city. Our world is full of amazing destinations