How important is it for the Psychotherapists to have the same linguistic standpoint in connection to the patients?

Medical field is one of the important field of human being, especially in the situation of any emergency condition. In that situation, people always finds the most effective way of control. One of the important aspect is having the same language between the doctor and patients. If we discuss about Psychotherapists, for them, not having the same linguistic standpoint in connection to the patients, could be crucial sometimes. To cure someone’s Psychology condition effectively, therapists have to do a communication in a language which is preferred by the patient. There are many important points to consider. Firstly, same linguistic behaviour leads to communication more effectively. Secondly, therapists do not need much effort to provide some basic instructions. In addition, having the same linguistic behaviour can improve trust between Psychotherapists and the patients which leads to effective bonding between them. Considering that, the stipulated time to cure from Psychology condition can be reduced sometimes.