At some jobs, employees are allowed to listen to music while they work. What is your opinion about this? Support your opinion with specific reasons and examples.

In my opinion, allowing people to listen to music while working is a good idea. Because it will help the employee be more comfortable and relaxing, keep our positive mind and stimulate their mind to come up with new ideas. That is very useful and ideal to build an efficient and effective workplace. First and foremost, listening to music is a wonderful idea to relieve the level of stress in the working environment. The employee will be more comfortable and enjoyable in working. which will assist them in running their performance effectively. And, I believe employees and even the boss would like to listen to some melody when they need a moment to deeply focus on the task or release their negative feelings with no lyrics or any sound. Another reason, there are many benefits from listening to music. To begin with, it will make us more relaxed and wise if they appropriately use it. Moreover, when we listen to our favourite music which will make us optimistic and keep positive energy. Actually, it will be advantageous and useful when we concentrate on their work. Finally, I believe the power of sound will make some miracles such as stimulating our minds and thoughts to bump into new ideas. When they are exhausted or in a down mood and the best way to tackle this problem is to listen to some of our favourites. At that time, music is a feasible key which will ease our tense and strifled cells of the brain. As a consequence, we will be relaxed and relish our time, and help us generate positive thinking and make a breakthrough in our work. All in all, I think the employer should allow the employee to listen to music while working. Because that way is a feasible way to help them release their stress level, make them be positive and energetic in working, and create new ideas. Honestly, it is really beneficial for all employees and even the leader.