it is possitive or negative of food science

Humans need nutrients to develop and live and food is something that provides nutrients. In the past, humans were in a lack of food because they didn’t know how to grow and preserve products. And food science, which includes the study of physical, biological, chemical and biological factors, ensures a healthy and abundant supply of food and increases food resources. In recent days, citizens are more into having a nice shape, knowing what we consume everyday plays a vital role in the race of building your muscle or losing weight. Scientists release canned and processed food which is filled with important nutrients such as vitamins and minerals essential for a healthy diet but it still warrants safety and hygiene. Moreover, applied science on food brings huge benefits for vegetarians who don’t eat meat for health and refuse to be cruel to animals. Protein are the nutrients we commonly suppose that come from meat which is extremely important for human growth and development. In fact, due to food scientists' experiments, beans and some vegetables such as broccoli, mushroom, asparagus, and wild rice are high-protein foods and this protein is healthier than the one from animals. Especially, for dieters, they can change meat to high-protein vegetables in their daily menu without worrying about being innutrition. Beside that, the development of science has improved human life as these days, starvation almost disappears. Formerly, farmers do not know the effective ways to crop, plants are often attacked by pests or diseases which lead to the shortage of food. Nevertheless, many modern methods and products on farming have been created such as aquaponics, hydroponics and drones, planting becomes easier and increases crop production. In addition, the massive production of food leads to the decrease of the prices. For example, the huge amount of apples are reaching the supply chains at the same time, therefore, in order to sell that massive number of apples, the farmer or the seller have to reduce the price of apples to make the price suitable for the wealthy residents. Science has become an essential part of the human diet, we can know what we need to consume and how it affects our health. By applying extensive knowledge and technology on farming, food resources are increased, consequently, it is enough for everyone and no one has to be hungry. It is necessary to enhance food science as there are some issues that can not be solve