An argument about having online class or directive lesson is still on the top of content, they have a general

An argument about having online class or directive lesson is still on the top of content, they have a general seesaw of their opinion so all of them think about a pros and cons consistantly. In my viewpoint, pupil should go to school to study, I will give evidences to prove my idea through three reasons such as easier quality control, real result, the connection of instructor and learner. First of all, although we have to spend about 15 to 30 minutes to go to school, it pays us worthy result. Direct lesson is a chance for teachers not overlook any neglect activities of their student, they also can regulates studying behavior of students. Moreover, the result of teacher's control is a real final results. With online class, the pupil can easily cheat in exam, check answer on the Internet, not vice versa with test in school. For instance, after having checked answer, they put the smartphone front of the laptop's screen then wrote in their exam but they can not do that in the classroom with strictly teacher. Last but not least, the understanding and argument can happen simultanously so the more contention the teachers and their students get, the more understanding they have. In class room, having difference viewpoint is inevitable, hence they need a discussion which creates a connection between them. The question or a joke in class makes they closer, gives them real reaction so the misunderstading of them happens rarely. Ultimately, the positive affects of group of student in classroom is more than online class. We had better create chance for pupil to have real learning experiance, it also leads to many advantages for every individuals.