It is observed that mobile phone is used by people of every age group.

It is observed that mobile phone is used by people of every age group. It has aggravated the social, medical and technical crisis. This is happening because of overuse of mobile phone. It can be tackled by awareness of people. No doubt, mobile phone has many benefits but, it make people less active. People use mobile phone during their work. consequently, they do not concentrate on their work. Therefore, individuals do lot of mistakes. For example, drivers using cell phones while driving is a common cause of roads accidents. Another effect of this on relationships people make phone- call to talk with relatives and friends instead of visiting their house as well as, young adults like to play games despite of spending time with their other family members. Which lead to influence on a closed relations. One way to mitigate this problem of overusage of mobile is to make people aware about it. This is because mass efforts are equally important to the Government can setup seminars and surveys to aware people. In Delhi, for instance, such seminars, survives to questionniars have been made part of study in college and universities in order to spread awareness among people and pupils simultaneous soly. To conclude, without a doubt mobile technology has brought a revolution and changed the way to work and socialize, but folks must be aware about usage of mobile phone and cons.