It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Few education systems need their student to master a specific range of subjects from the age of 15 years, whereas other education systems want their student to study a broad range of subjects until they leave school. I believe students who study different types of the subject are in advantage. To start with, students studying limited subjects from an early age gain very specific knowledge and master the subjects easily because they are concentrating on a finite amount of subjects which reduce their burden of studying less significant subjects. Furthermore, young students have a fragile mind that could be trained very well to master a specific task and could help them make more career-oriented and successful in life. Apart from that, it is easy to identify a child's interests from a young age, and assisting him/her to pursue an interesting career would help them to become prosperous. However, majority of times young student goes through different kind of changes and due to these changing behavior sometimes their interests and goals also get changed so it is also crucial to teach them broad subjects so they can deal with such complications. Not only child should be trained in different subjects, but also they should invest there time in outdoor activities, so they could choose the right option. Moreover, studying a large range of subjects increases the knowledge base of the student which is not possible in the specific education system. In conclusion, Both the education system has its advantage and disadvantage but the benefits of a specific education system outweigh the advantages of broad range education system.