It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Some individuals say sports facilities are the finest way for public health, while others thinks some measures are equally important. I believe that sports activity is a good way to maintain health but it should back with some other measures like healthy diet and lifestyle. Beyond doubt, physical activity which being performed by person going to improve his health and make him fit and fine, also the chances of disease like obesity would be reduced. individual also going to be mentally agile and think actively so enable to performed more work than the normal person. For instance we can see various sports mans like Ronaldo is highly active and fresh than normal working individual. thus, by performing various sports activities humans are going to improve their health and remain fine. Moreover, with physical activity individual should also maintain balance diet in order to remain healthy. if they follow nutritious diet and regular sports activities there is more chance to remain healthy. Whereas others measures like organization or company can also maintain weekly well being programm regarding health improvement of organization and during break time provide them with healthy diet in order to inculcate the habit of healthy food. If the well being programm is already in organization one should make efforts to improve and encourage the same. In program people could also make aware regarding pollution and it's adverse effects on health. while individual should also be motivated to use public transport instead of private vehicles or car for the same. In conclusion, I think sports facilities should not be performed individually it should go hand in hand with others measures like balance diet, making awareness among people regarding health and measures that can be taken to improve it.