Although you are presenting different points of views in your essay, you must present a clear position. This simply means you must let the examiner

It is believed that rich countries help poor countries financially, but it does not help poor countries to eradicate poverty, so to solve this problem rich countries should try other means to assist poor countries to fight poverty, and I support the cause. To start with, poverty is the area of major concern for many poor countries, where more than half of there population is dealing with poverty, and to overcome this problem lot of rich countries provide financial assistance such as food, medical aid, and clothes, but these barely help the poor country to deal with the problem. Rich countries should start bilateral trade with financially weak countries, this will not only make them financially strong but also it will make them productive. Apart from that, it will also motivate them to produce goods in their own country which would elevate the employment level in their country. Moreover, Rich countries should provide subsidy to the poor country on there imported product, because poor countries have to often pay a higher price for the imported product which take away there all the profit, and being the product is a staple product in the country they have no option left rather than paying high prices. Besides, rich countries should focus on generating more employment, whereas poor countries should boost the local businesses which will contribute to the economy and will bring prosperity to the country. In conclusion, rather than providing medical and general assistance to the poor countries, rich countries should focus on bilateral trade and local businesses to support the poor countries.