Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local businesses are unable to compete. some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

In this modern world, people have a plethora of choice to buy new things. Some people hold that development in upgraded market might be dangerous for local businesses. However, others have a conflicting viewpoint. In my view, to the large extent, I disagree with this statement, but, in some way, it may backfire as well. In this ensuing paragraphs, I will present certain facts and examples to support my viewpoint. This paragraph will shed light on benefits of expansion supermarket. First and foremost merit is that with the help of various supermarket, country economic would be rose significantly. In brief, nowadays many large enterprises have been offering job placement that reduced an unemployment rate in host country. Similarly, it would helpful for poverty stricken people. To put it more simply, through, individual will get handsome salaries or receive good profits in their business, as a result of it, the living standards of masses will be improved. To epitome, the recent survey of the USA, the government is subsidising the local investors to set up huge business, therefore, it enhance the country economy. However, it can be disadvantage for local community. The prominent factor is that advancement in supermarkets may affect the local cultural shops. To explain, many vendors and local shops are selling cultural art forms, thus, if they do not able to sell their products to customer then they need to closed their business and rely on hope. For example, in India, many local saree manufacturing enterprises had been closed due to the upgraded market have Western fashion choice. To conclude, I firmly believe that having much Supermarket will helpful for nation, although, it affect local culture which might be solved by alternative steps.