It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole.

All around the world, people can travel exotic and different areas such as South Pole with less efforts. However, visiting remote places could be dangerous for tourists and scientists. To begin with, the improvements of the world needs explorations and researchs. First and foremost, scientists can discover unique species and develop new cures and inventions. For instance, medical industry of the world needs still different types of medicines to find cure for rare diseases. Secondly, a vast majority of people demand to see exotic places. Rainforests and deserts provides a good adventure and experience for tourists. Also, this will affect the economy of the country which has a unique nature in a good way. For example, lion's share of the economic power of Egypt comes from the pyramids because many tourists want to see these magneficant structures. On the other hand, travelling remote natural places could be harmful for people and also the environment itself. Some places could be dangerous for scientists and researchers. For instance, scientists could lost during the expedition or find an ancient virus or bacteria which could kill the entire humankind. Secondly, some tourists do not care their environment. As a result, many hazardous pollutants spread entire areas. For instance, many rainforests are facing extinction in Brasil because of the amount of incendiary pollutants. To conclude, people can visit different areas such as rainforests, arctic areas and deserts without less efforts in today's world. However, traveling exotic areas could cause devestating effects on people and the environment.