families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement.

To commence with, there are various reasons why they should have to pay tax. The predominant one is that, state education system provides equal opportunities to all families. thay can enrolling their children to follow same criteria such as age, fee structure so on, this is their own decision to send child in private schools. In addition, it is true only rich people select private institution because they can afford their expenses, there is no issue if they change tax to Government. For instance, one survey was conducted by Indian government. in which found that 90 % offspring belong to landlord families so it has proved that, they should be needed to pay tax to state education system. Along with this, high class family pay tax to support state education system, it will be better for poor families they can send their children in state school and also government school will be able to offer better services to students with the help of that money. It leads so many other benefits like, illiteracy rate will be decreased after finishing their study child will get job according to the capability, owing to this, they can contribute in development of the country. To conclude, it is clearly understandable that, this idea would be great, if parents pay tax, thay can contribute in development of nation and for child professional growth, so families should be pay tax, who prefer private schools for their own children to support state education system.