It is not appropriate to have pet dog in built up inner city.

INTRODUCTION- All domestic animals such as cow, buffalo, dog are more trustworthy than humans and particularly dogs are the most honest and reliable animal pet, which can help people in manyfold ways in any situation. However, it is considered by some that it is not appropriate to have dogs in mega cities. In contradiction i argue that there are no drawbacks having this pet in inner city due to myriad advantages. Firstly, if anyone domesticating dog it can provide safety to them from many unethical persons, such as kidnepper, murderers and these type of situations are becoming very normal in cities. And as the behavior of dog, to barking towards strangers and biting to them who are hurting it's owner, people can stay aware and away from these type of person. Evidently, it is oftenly seen in news on that how dog saved their owner's from anti-social persons. Hence, they can visit unknown places easily. No douby that people can make call to police in their turmoil situations but it would take time and some time it is happened that poloce came after incident took place. In addition, they can also take care of childre in absent of parents because well trained dogs are available, which can understand and able to to take actions in various situations, for example, in america, one dog saved life of one baby girl, which was going to drop from 4th floor balcony by mistake. Means they are able to play role of a baby sitter. Hence, it is useful in city life as parents have less time to take care of their children and have no enough money to pay baby-sitter. In conclusion, due to following merits, i tend to deem that having dog in urban part is always play a vital role in humans life in manyfold ways.