It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a very common situation which don’t know how to children up. Many parents are faced various situation which never faced before. Because it’s first time to became a parents in their life. that’s why everyone can’t mutual in every circumstance. Recently there is an issue about adopted children in Korea. Some parent bullied their adopted child cause of money issue. If they were ever had parents educating, this consequence wouldn’t happened. *For this reason they need parenting training. That will improve their parenting life and children’s life. However, there is no correct answer how to children up. Every humans are different. We should consider their individual instead of being the same. How can prevent every situation which it happens yet. and treat situation all the same way. I would say we need absolutely parenting educating. But only minimal. Education always helps us however that can’t give correct answer all the time. More important things are focus on individual.