Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Youth crime is one of the biggest challenges human’s face in 21 century. If not controlled, this menace is expected to grow even further. This essay will explore how lousy parenting, light punishment and easy excess to media are the root cause of this concern and how through restriction on media, wise parenting and punish on heinous act, this issue can be curtailed. The Stanford university proven that poor parents and children relationship is main cause of increasing crime. To illustrate, when a child is neglected and after this he go on streets meet criminal minded people so, the chances of illegal activity become high. On the other hand, if parents are already involve in heinous activity, their offspring also follow them as they do not have good role model. Secondly, due to advancement of technology every information is on single click of mouse. Therefore, teenager watch criminal drama serial and movies after that they implement all these activities in their lives. Furthermore, government and the law restrict to punish juveniles. For example, In USA if any teenager attempt any crime the law enforcement agencies are not allowed to lock them behind the bars. On the bright side, they are various method to control this issue. Parents and teacher should work together to provide an open, nurturing environment. Moreover, government should implement sticker media censorship to not easily excess on adult content. Lastly, government should convey clear message to their peers that illegal activity is not acceptable in society. To sum up, not proper attention on children by parents, essay excess to media and not proper punishment is causes of increasing crime rate. Government, parents, teachers and all the law should convicting and guide to young generation.