Some people believe it is not Mandatory to use knowledge of mathematics

Although due to the advancement in science and technology, an enormous amount of people attracted towards the job which is related to computer or smart work but knowledge related to mathematics plays a crucial role in everyone life. To see how valid this argument is we have to look at both sides of debate. Even though, few people opine that mathematics is not a vital subject as in this modern era they can do most of the work with the help of their smartphone or laptop and they start depicting that they can do all their daily activities through the technology for instance in ancient time most of the people use abacus for calculation while now people start using calculator instead of abacus because of the accuracy and precision of the results also it consumes less amount of time as compared to abacus. Secondly, it also increases the efficiency of the person means in less amount of time they can do more work nor need to do too much hard work. A person which are moving with the technology it creates more job opportunities for them in the future. However, I believe that it is mandatory to teach the knowledge of mathematics to the students as the technology is created by the folks and it is not possible to completely rely on it for doing for our daily life activities as it starts making the person mind lazy which is very toxic for the human body or sometimes people starts doubt on their own capabilities. Last but not the least, scientists proved that all the monuments which are built such as qutub minar are totally based on the trigonometry which is part of mathematics so we can not ignore the power of mathematics. To conclude, knowledge of mathematics is vital for the children as it helps them to enhance their mental ability and they do not rely on the technology for doing day to day activities