These days too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays dependence of medical experts and service become a growing demand among communities. Although practicing a day-to-day healthy routine may make us have a better understanding about our health conditions, but I am of the opinion that modern medical technologies are able to increase our sense of well-being in a new effective way. The following essay will provide evidences to prove my opinions. First and foremost, there is no denying that well-qualified doctors and scientific researches are able to reassure people, and it could be explain by the intensive education years to get doctor’s degree as well as many medical experiments needed before putting medicines into public uses. Therefore, the more people reply on them, the more security they might have and then able to recover sickness well. Also, most people will feel comfortable and get better metal health if their doctors can show concern for patients’ interest and provide fair and accurate information. Furthermore, everybody knows that health care professionals play a crucial role in ensuring the working diagnostic process for the patients. A better example of this can be best provided in case that some people have such difficult diseases related with genes, from which the only possible solution for them to improve health and longevity is medication. Likewise, contagious disease and other epidemic conditions are for instance, perhaps effectively eliminate only through the timely measures and modern treatments by doctors On the other hand, individual’s health awareness seems to be positive associated with good lifestyle behaviors, through focusing more on food intake, exercising, and staying away with unexpected habits or risks. There are considerable evidences to show that consistently consuming a high-fiber diet probably will helps to lower the risks of such popular illness as high-cholesterol levels, diabetes, and even other types of cancer, while quitting smoking and moderate drinking will support us to avoid lung cancer and heart-attack and live longer. Apparently, a major invests for health by taking medical service and pharmaceutical products instead of following healthy habits these days, and I agree that it is important for us to keep strong connection with that medical professionals in order to obtain knowledge about developing good routine habits which suitable of each different conditions of life. A good case in my view is to take general physical check up about twice per year to avoid some risks of illness as early as possible.