Thanks to low-cost airlines, many people can travel abroad. What advantages and disadvantages do tourists bring to the countries they visit?

İt is common for people nowadays to travel different countries frequently, some of them take a trip for a business, others do just for voyage. Due to they travel a lot, low-cost airlines are quite beneficel to spend money less than usual. Looking firtly at the advantages, governments earn lots of money thanks to tourists. For example, tourists usually journey to any country for relaxing, going to various monumental places as museums, castles and spend lots of money in resorts, furthermore, as we know they have to pay a certain amount of money to buy a ticket going into historical places. As a result, governments earn large amount of money every year, for this reason they give priority to improve their tourism system. However, there is a number of disadvantages and one of them is that we witnessed the extraordinary distripution of the virus in recent days and one reason of this was tourists. I mean the virus was seem in Chine at the beginning there was less people who catch the virus on the contrary, people start to go other countries. Some of them did not care and continued to enjoy while, others tried to evading from it. But, they have a probability of being virus duing to the facts, first two weeks they could not figure out that they have catched the virus. That is why, it spreads in all countries except of North Korea because it is forbidden to enter and abandon the country. Once and for all, ninety nine per cent of countries struggle against the virus right now. İn conclussion, it can be seem from the essay tourists are pretty beneficial for lots of countries but sometimes prehibition to enter to the country can be helpful and North Korea is one example of this.