Government

Nowadays, many people start to pay more attention to our food. Undisputedly, consuming healthy and nutritious food is vital for each person. Thus, the government is supposed to take the responsibility to supply high-quality food in order to make its citizens fit and happy. From my point of view, the government in my country has done a good job in this aspect. I am going to elaborate my point in the following paragraphs. First, in the past few years, our healthy department has actually released various kinds of policies to detect nourishing supplements. In this way, a large number of citizens definitely consider the government is protecting them from any bad-quality(inferior) food that may damage their health. Prior to these regulations, my father was a crazy fan of a type of fake product because he was cheated by its large-scale advertising campaign. However, thanks to relative departments, he now is able to discern between real and false nutritious food. Consequently, there is no doubt the government is putting efforts to convey correct knowledge to his people. Furthermore, regulators in our state enhance the punishment of generating unhealthy food. At the same time, fake ads on food are banned in public. Also, food factories dare not to produce false food in case of heavy penalties. For instance, a market has been suspended for two months by a local government since the vegetables they sold was not fresh. Therefore, in a sense, states are taking actions to guarantee its people a better diet style. Nevertheless, the publicity sometimes cannot(fail to) stretch to everywhere so a small section of citizens has no idea about these reforms. As far as I concerned, it is inevitable since our country land is so large. In practice, officers in healthy departments are doing the deed. In conclusion, incredible movements done by the government in my state is based on several concrete benefits for us in terms of the present and future. By eating a wide variety of(all sorts of) healthy products, we can work more efficient and live a better life.