It is more important for school children to learn local history than world history.

History is a gift which is necessary to receive it so student should learn history not only of their country but also of whole world. This essay is going to discuss views in further paragraphs. To commence with, tutee should learn history because it encourages them to stay brave like their freedom fighters also help to enhance the general knowledge. For example, there are many test on international level which commonly ask the question related to background of any nation. If tutors teach the history of whole world, it can be prove beneficial for candidate. Addition to, children can enjoy their travel when they move to other country if they have efficient information regarding other s tradition, culture or history also help to adjust in their lifestyle. For instance, student immigrate to canada for higher study, if they have efficient information regarding their history they can easily adjust there without hurting anybody sentiments. To conclude, pupil should study whole world history because it helps to improve once strength.