It is important for children to learn the difference between wright and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them this distinction. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to tech good behavior to children?

There is no doubt that upbringing methods are one of the most controversial arguments in societies. While some people tend to spoil their children with no chastisement for their wrong manners over the childhood period, in my view, some reasonable penalties are essential to raising offspring correctly. On the one hand, due to lack of enough knowledge, little children could not perceive the nature of right and wrong behavior. Adolescents must learn this difference while the kids are growing up. If parents and teachers want to grow up well-behaved children, a certain amount of punishment is crucial. In my view whose do not make any strict regulations for doing true behavior, are committing more damage to their children’s future life. On the other hand, the type and amount of these methods of punishment have a key role to achieve accurate results. In my opinion, the first step to make children aware of their wrong acts could be to elaborate about the consequences of incorrect manners. Teachers have a key role to inform primary student in this method. If this way does not affect, elders ought to limit children’s access to amusement devices such as TV, computer games, and tablets or even outdoor activities such as playing with friends or doing sports. Consequently, if these ways could not be effective, some stricter fines have to be used. For instance, setting up the deprivation of traveling with family or going to recreational centers could encourage children to avoid the mistakes. however, I completely disagree with the corporal punishment because it leads to increasing physical injury and mental health problems. Also, the physical penalty should be eliminated of the education system and nobody is allowed to endamage kids. In conclusion, with setting up the accurate techniques parents and teachers could approach to a positive impact on children's behavior.