Scientists predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is considered by many that researchers are of the opinion that there will be a language, which will be worldwide spoken in the upcoming years. In my point of view, I believe that this development can be really advantages for the community. First of all, travelling around the world will be less stressful. The reason for this is that the communication between the inhabitants will be a lot easier than in these days. In other words, people will not be struggling with their language when they want to visit an accommodation. For example, visiting a foreign place, need the ability to communicate in English. Otherwise, it is not possible to make yourself understandable. So, that's why it is more significant to be familiar with a dialect which is known in a lot of country's. On the other hand, migrating will become uncomplicated for people in other places. This is because there is no other native tongue, which make them permitted to gain an understanding in the unfamiliar speech. Furthermore, they are also not required to invest in any exams or tests to receive the permission to work in the nation. For instance, newcomers these days need to do an IELTS test to register themselves in a council. However, they want to be sure that those settlers are having the knowledge to perform the duties of the employment. All in all, no proofs will be needed to settle in the area after this development. To conclude, scientist forecast that every country will select to talk in the same global language in the future. In my opinion, I believe that this evolution will be great because it's less demanding with the movability and it has a possible effect on the immigrants.