It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary tp help them learn this distinction. with this opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children.

Children give joy and happiness to people around them. Children are the key to a better civilization. Hence, children must be treated in a correct manner in order to get the best out of them. This helps to shape the child's behavioral problems. According to the author, it is important for children to learn the differences between right and wrong at an early age. This is true and can be brought by using friendly gestures to impose such attitude. This can be done in a more friendly manner. Children must fall short of distinction between right and wrong before understanding them. This can be achieved through games, stories and many more ways. Stories that contain moral in them will help children understand to lead a mature and modest life. According to the author, punishment helps them to find the distinction between right and wrong. Punishment is necessary for children but not always the answer. Physical solution is not the right way to treat children since they are considered as equivalent to god. Parents and teachers can make students to write imposition. Advising children is also a proper solution. Beating up children will only drive them more harsh to the consequences of life. Hence, beating must be avoided. Daily household chores can be made as punishment. This will help them to learn from their mistakes. Cutting their pocket money short is also a good alternative to make them understand about the importance of earning money. Hence, we can say that there are different ways to shape a children's attitude to distinguish between right and wrong things.