Which one do you think is better for language learners, printed dictionary or online dictionary? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of them

There has been considerable debate whether printed dictionary or online dictionary is better for language learners. Some advocate that online dictionary is easier to use, in addiction, this always available for everyone whether where we are. Constractly, other object to use online wordfinder, they believe that use offline word list will keep culture. While it is vital to acknowledge that there are compelling arguments on both side. Thus, in this essay, I would outline 2 things about pros and cons of printed and online dictionary. In begin with printed dictionary, there has so many benefit to outline. Firstly, use book would less clutter, and no ads. No pop-ups, no malware, no cookies. No one is trying to sell you anything or trying to get you to read other features. Furthemore, when you open your dictionary, your eyes will be wanders, and in some case, you may be realise something interesting such as new weird words, words that you’ve never seen before, etc. Alongside, you might be enjoy the illustrations — at this point, they are still more prevalent in print than online. Online, you are likely to be presented with a photograph of the entry word. In a print dictionary, you may see an intricate line drawing, a colorful illustration, a photograph, or even a reproduction of a painting or statue. By the way, nothing is the best, offline dictionary has own problems. If you want to find a words, you must scroll all pages to find your words. This might be waste your time a lot. Another problems are buying book and you have to bring it wherever you go to. This might be make you have troubles when you forgot. On the other hand, what benefits and drawbacks of online dictionary are? Let me show you some benefits of online word list. One of the biggest advantages of dictionary online is that it is free to access so your money is saved that otherwise gets wasted in buying printed version of dictionary. Nowadays, more people has their smartphone. So, having online translate apps are much more easier for everyone. You can immately look up in apps like T-Flat, cambridge dictionary, etc that you could open whatever you want. In addiction, you can take note your own words by selecting in dictionary. Moreover, each words will have audio that you can listen and learn the pronunciation of any difficult words. Besides, Its bring positive benefits. The first and foremost drawback is their health. It is clear that student often used it in technology devices, namely computer or laptop to work and research. Another one set dictionary on their smartphone. However, follows the recent research showed that the more technical equipment is used, the higher the possibility of electromagnetic waves which made them stressful. On balance, both online and offline translate have own its pros and cons. Hence, in my point of view, it is difficult to assert which one is better, both are useful. However, I would use online dictionary because this save my time and suitable for me.