It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information

In the modern era, Internet has played a dominant role around the globe. With the help of technological advencement, the virtual web is considered one of the best fabolous source of chatting, on the other hand, a certain section of indigenous community think that communication through the Internet may not always give us proper data. This essay will discuss both notions and outline appropriate examples. I firmly hold that the latter view. One widely held opinion is that there is no steady debate that the internet has tackled a complicated challenges in any circumstance. The networking sites regarded as a fundamental factor in connecting among individuals. To justify this, In the previous years, If people need to communicate with their freinds or closes who are staying in a foreign state, they may send message through mails. But, nowadays, humans who reside in oversea can easily contact with their loved ones no matter how far they live. Additionally, Not only they can share their happy moments or up to date news with their freinds but also if they go to the shop to purchase classic clothings for themselves alone, they can decide together via video call. Turning to the other side, a related but separated comment is that even though, there are myriad advantages of nets as a tool of communication, it is hardly flexible approach for gathering datum. Take Coronavirus disease as an example, there were numerous of inaccurate information about abundant victims. Apparently, this lead to significant public suspence regarding the current events. Furthermore, teens have a tend to utilizing websites which offer off-the-shelf assignments which are modelled on factual errors. Having said that, I feel that although masses have accessed with other parts of ourword in a short time, internet can not be believed as a reliable justifications because of giving mis-statements by blogers or informers. To conclude, majority have a positive feedback about communicating with relationships with the facilitate of networks but others say that it may not be alternative receiving indication.