it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and other are not however it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People have various opinions regarding what makes a person a good performer or talented individual some people believe, that the talent is a natural gift whereas others, including myself have a different opinion since we believe, that any person can become an excellent achiever by hardwork, dedication, and proper guidance. On the one hand, it is basically believed that some people are affected by talent such as sports and music as they had been train for years. For instance, one of my neighbour child who is a big fan of football was admitted to a higher level on his first session because he could easily perform tax of previous level. He would have joined the national club if he had been trained earlier. Therefore, we can say that some people are more talented than other. On the other hand, it is heated debatethat people can achieve anything if they are passionate in learning certain kind of activities. A person who is willing to become a famous sports person or a musician who can play all instruments can be successful with the help of family member and different educational institution. Despite of being a natural talent, hobbies can be taught accordingly. To sum up, there is nothing in the world that a person cannot learn or become. Through passion, dedication, proper guidance and hard work an individual can be a achiever. However, in my humble view, both cases should receive guide training, encouragement, and an appropriate environment to perform efficiently.