Doctors say that people do not enough excecize. What are the reasons? Suggest some solutions.

In last few decades, obesity band related diseases have become a cause of concern all over the world. The health experts claim that the majority of individuals do not work out. In my opinion, busy work schedule and lack of motivation are the most common reasons behind lack of exercise by people. Education is the best solution to encourage people to work out regularly. To start with, the employees have hectic works schedule. Due to fast pace life, humans are working harder to achieve materialistic success. Many of the workers have to work for longer hours to complete their tasks. Therefore, they do not get enough time to go to gym for excecize. For example, information technology graduates work for twelve hours and are left with no time for gymming. The lack of motivation is the second most common cause behind inactive lifestyle. Firstly, nowadays more focus is given on materialistic achievements in ones life than the health. Secondly, lot of individuals get demotivated as they do not see overnight benefits of excecize. For instance, my cousin became overweight by the time he joined a multinational company immediate after his graduation and he stopped going to gym after two weeks of joining as he did not lose weight in fifteen days. The best solution to deal with sedentary lifestyle is the education. Different public campaigns, television and radio programs can increase awareness among public about ill-effects of physical inactivity and benefits of working out. Actors and sportsmen are idol for common man. If the promote healthy lifestyle, people will adopt healthy lifestyle. To illustrate, Milind Soman has set an example of being fit and many citizens follow his health tips. To conclude, hectic working conditions and less motivation are the main reasons of inactive lifestyle. However, health education will encourage people to adopt healthy lifestyle.