Health experts believe that walking is a good exercise for health. However, people are walking less nowadays. Why is this happening? How can people be encouraged to walk more?

Doctors suggest that the benefits of walking are unbelievable, along it helps to maintain body fitness. Whereas, humans are avoiding walking in today's fast pace life. In this essay, I will discuss what is the difficulty people are facing and the solution for their concerns. One main reason not to walk is lack of time to spend on inappropriate activities. Modern development had been giving substitutes, stroll has been replaced by modern transportation. It also gives convenience to travelers. Many individuals tend to walk less and do a desk job, In the current covid pandemic new concept has been introduced called work from home. People find it unusual to go out of their respective houses, children play a video games rather than playing outdoor games. Furthermore, In the past people prefer going outside early in the morning to buying fresh vegetables and fruits physically, today this grocery can be at home without stepping out of the door with the help of e-commerce services. To solve these issues doctor and the government can play important role in overcoming this problem. Government can allocate funds to build parks and green zone, Where people can find a good natural atmosphere. To illustrate, In many urban areas groups of families come to park in the morning to inhale fresh air and start their day with a small walk along with exercise. Park attracts children's attention because there they find many adventure games, they also make new friends. The second thing to do to cope up with this problem is to make aware country residents about the well-being and long term benefits of strolling. To sum up, walking is the medicine humans can not purchase it has an uncountable good effect on health. The cause can be solved by constructing a park and doing our small task by walking.