Advertisement is one of the common option to promote others about products which we sell.

Advertisement is one of the common option to promote others about products which we sell. Some argue that convincing the client with commercial has a high success rate. On the other hand, people assume that promoting from publicity will not have a massive impact to consumers. In this essay I will illustrate both arguments along with my perspective. To begin with, commercial can offer benefits for both consumers and producers. At first, general advertisement had been a worldwide ways to promoting. It can be seen at any media such as television or billboard. It also made with variety design and persuade consumers to purchase them. These repercussions not only can provide the company a great amount of earnings, but also make them a well-known industry. Nevertheless, with the improvement of technology, publicity are being ignored and become less effective. It would not be as successful as first when it came out. People start to use less television and skipping the advertisement. Indeed, they start using their own gadgets that do not contain any commercial at all. Thus, it will create an even bigger lost than before for the company that provides the advertisement. All in all, advertisement can persuade others in affording things such as food or house needs. With a enormous impact on others, it became a beneficial aspect. However, the function is not successful enough and produce drawbacks and lost for the company. Therefore, in my opinion, commercial should be removed and it can be replace with something that is more advantageous.