Younger people are becoming less polite. Causes and solutions

In modern days, adolescents not only learn from their surroundings but also various sources that affect their upbringing. People often debate younger generations contain fewer etiquette than ever. This essay explores the reasons for the disrespectful behave of young people and suggests some plausible way to diminish it. Today, young generations carrying the burden of expectations more than their predecessor. To explain, students feel pressure to score higher marks to satisfy their parents or to secure admission in a reputed college for higher education. After completing studies, even talented and bright students wander for employment or not be able to get a job. However, if they get a job, they may get an underpaid salary, which kills the enthusiasm and inspiration. These reasons make them frustrated and aggressive. Furthermore, violent video games and television series diminish politeness in the attribute of young people. For example, if one indulges in video games, one will pick up cruel behavior same as programmed in the games. Hence, adolescents lack basic social skills. Various steps can improve the behavior of young people. First, students should be encouraged to participate in yoga which will help to achieve concentration and calmness. To illustrate, one who practices yoga behaves politely than others who do not engage in any type of physical exercise. In addition, participation in sports will also improve the physical and mental abilities of students. In conclusion, yoga, and participation in sports improve the way of behaving among younger generations.