It is better to save money than to spend it. How far do you agree with this statement? Is saving more important than spending in today's world?

Our world is becoming unstable and unpredictable, so saving money can be fincancial cushion to prevent people from various circumctances which might put person in trouble. I believe that earned money has to be spent wisely and saved money shoul be invested. Nedless to say, that many products which sold on the market nowadays are worthless. In order not to run out of money, person should plan his/her budget accordingly. It's better to make a list of items which are really essential and follow it during the shopping time. It's also recommended to record all expences to have better idea of monthly spendings. Following budge is the only way for savings, so everyone should not go beyound limit. It; s also vital to take care of credit cards and amount of money taken from the bank. Sometimes people don't realize that taken loan can eat up to 50% of the sallary. Unfortunately saving money is not enough to stay strong on the feet. Another important thing is to invest money as inflation might affect it. There are number of various financial instruments which enable to double your savings. For examle deposit gives extra 7% to income, it won; t make you rich over night but will allow you to avoid negative impat of inflation. Additional way to increase savings is to participate in IPO via stock-market platform. However its a risky way to invest money but result is worthwile. In conclusion, it doesn't mater how much you save but it; s important to collect money regulary. Even small amount in the beginning can lead you to stability after sometime/