it is better to learn how people lived the past through films and videos than from written documents. with the given statement.

Nowadays, due to the advancement in technology most of the directors create the movies and videos to learn the history. It is the easiest way as compared to reading from the written materials. I totally agree with this statement as there are few reasons to support this phenomena which are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. It would seem that the history of past is crucial to learn and masses can easily gain information from the internet because in these days everyone has mobile phones, laptop and television through these kind of gadgets folks get knowledge about the ancient history. It is convenient source for all as well as reliable and masses can easily learn the past history for long time period through audio visual mode. In India for instance 70% of mankinds prefer to watch the historical based videos as compared to written history. Hence, social media is the best way to learn something. Antaganisticaly, there are several positive points to learn the history from internet. Because folks could grab any in ancient happening without any problem. Some person are not able to read history from the books due to this uneducated people prefer internet to gain information about the history. For example, almost all masses learn history from the social media. To epitome, for illiterate persons, internet is the best source to grab information about any topic. To conclude, there are many advantages of social media to learn ancient stories. It is easy way as well as masses understand the history for lifetime and they grab the whole story in their mind.