In recent times, popularity of dangerous sports has increased. Some people opine that these sports should be banned, I strongly agree to this point.

It is true that public believe that there is a lot of risks involved in the hazardous game like Rugby, American football and bull wrestling where one can easily get injured and even lose a life, Rugby is almost similar to American football but played without safety equipment like helmet and shield to protect their Arms and legs. There were few cases while playing these sports where two or more persons collided with each other out of force, consequently many players have broken their bones which lead to long term disability. Sport like bull wrestling is not only risky to the people who play but also to the bull where both of them can be injured but mostly there is a chance that people may lose their lives or seriously injured. For instance, one can imagine how hard it would be if an 1800 pound bull hits a person's head where his brain is damaged or a body part is completely destroyed which could lead to terminal illness. Therefore, it is always good to ban such sports. On the other hand, some populations argue that it is good to play these sports where one ability will be identified and can be played with safety measures. so they can enhance their carrier. In Addition, the crowd believe that few of them can only play these sports according to their capabilities so that they earn money from it and survive. However, I don't agree with that because these days there are a lot of ways to earn money because putting their lives into danger is not at all worth it and also it can always be avoided. In conclusion, everyone has the right to play their own sport. nonetheless, nobody should put their lives in danger, Finally, I would like to say that I strongly agree with the point that dangerous sports should always be banned.