It is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools

Education plays a vital role in maintaining peace in the country. Educated people not only serve the country but also manage the affairs of it. Whether these affairs are relative to economics, administration, or security. Some people believe that mixed education is better for the students while others believe that single-sex education is necessary to educate and in their character building. This essay will discuss why people prefer coeducation but why others argued differently. Education is compulsory for each boy and girl to spend a better life. On the one hand, people believe that coeducation is important for each boy and girl. They think this will be helpful with respect to getting jobs. Due to mixed education, the issue of gender discrimination will be resolved. They not only understand each other but also it will be helpful in choosing a life partner. In a multination organization, they have to work get to gather and will never feel any hesitation in teamwork. For instance, there are a lot of examples of why boys often fail during interviews? The reason is that they did not perform well due to lake of confidence even though having huge knowledge. So, coeducation resolves all these issues. On the other hand, people who give more importance to single gender’s education. They think that boys and girls have different needs. In mixed education, some students feel shy to talk about some specific topics. In mixed class, some students do not talk confidently and feel shame in asking some questions. For instance, in the 9th class, some male teachers take separate classes for boys and girls to study the reproduction cycle in some Pakistani’ areas. This essay has discussed why some people prefer coeducation but why other people think single education is the best for the student’s future. In conclusion, co-education must be given at the university level despite the fact, they are mature at this stage and know what is good or bad for them.