It is better to eat food which is produced locally by small farmers rather than food produced by 'factory farming' and transported long distances

In recent years, there is an ongoing debate on how to give an appropriate diet to population of each state. This view is held by some that there are more benefits in consuming foods which are produced in indigenous areas by farmers, as opposed to food delivered from remote lands or made in factories. While some food may be novelty which are no produced locally, l wholeheartedly belive that the health of people should be considered the most crucial in each circumstance. Due to inquisitivness, mankind always tries to deguste delicacy throughout the life, as unusual things make room for something in many cases. To illustrate, it could be a complication finding foreign fruits or vegetables, taken from another viewpoint, people can take unforgettable memories which are enough to their life that provide strong energy. In tandem with this, merchandise of factory farming appeals to myriad of people in a positive way. However, as junk food has a negative influence over humans, the quality of food transported long distances or by factory farming might have been seen some defect. The reason why l support the products of aborigen-farmers is that the potential of becoming food to eat invalid is low when the delivery does not take too much time to local stores. As a consequence, fresh food is purchased by people regularly. To conclude, although humans can take some impressions by eating something novel or in appearance in high quality by factory farming, they should put their consideration to healthy food in my view